Belo

/Belo
Posestvo Berce

Naslov: Dornberk, 20a Draga 5294, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 5 30-17-656
Gsm: +386 31 886-277
email: Vindor@siol.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Vipavska Dolina

Vinska klet Goriška Brda

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 5 33 10 100
Gsm:
email: info@klet-brda.si
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Goriška Brda

Hiša vin Doppler

Naslov: 79 Kozjak nad Pesnico, Slovenija
Telefon:GSM: +386 41 737 373 (Mihaela)
Gsm:
email: mihaela@doppler.si
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Štajerska

Kmetija Fleisinger

Naslov: 31 Spodnji Ivanjci 9245, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 41 942 132 (Zvonko)
Gsm: +386 31 612 721 (Sandi)
email: kmetija.fleisinger@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Štajerska

Hiša vin Emino

Naslov: Podčetrtek, 84a Imeno 3254, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 38183882
Gsm: +386 51 647 715 (Matija)
email: matija@emino.si
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Štajerska

Vino Graben

Naslov: 6 Kumrovška cesta, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 30611013 Zala
Gsm: +386 30611011 Janez
email: vino.graben@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Bizeljsko-Sremič

Vino Golob

Naslov: 16d Sremiška cesta, Krško 8270, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 31 358 307 Damjan
Gsm: +386 41 358 307 Ljubica
email: damjan.golob@siol.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Bizeljsko-Sremič

Vina Jogan

Naslov: 8 Cikuti, Pobegi 6276, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 31 244266(Sandi)
Gsm: +386 40 566688 (Domen)
email: vina.jogan@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Slovenska Istra

Vinakras Sežana

Naslov: 1a Sejmiška pot, Sežana 6210, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 573 13 444
Gsm:
email: vinakras@siol.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Kras

Oštirjeva kmetija

Naslov: Dutovlje, 15 Voglje 6221, Slovenija
Telefon:+386 5 7346182
Gsm: +386 41 653 583
email: ostirjevi@amis.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Kras