Zvrsti – Cuvee-ji Slovenije

/Zvrsti – Cuvee-ji Slovenije
Posestvo Berce

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 5 30-17-656
Gsm: +386 31 886-277
email: Vindor@siol.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Vipavska Dolina

Vinska klet Goriška Brda

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 5 33 10 100
Gsm:
email: info@klet-brda.si
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Goriška Brda

Kmetija Fleisinger

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 41 942 132 (Zvonko)
Gsm: +386 31 612 721 (Sandi)
email: kmetija.fleisinger@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Štajerska

Hiša vin Emino

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 38183882
Gsm: +386 51 647 715 (Matija)
email: matija@emino.si
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Štajerska

Vino Golob

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 31 358 307 Damjan
Gsm: +386 41 358 307 Ljubica
email: damjan.golob@siol.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Bizeljsko-Sremič

Vinakras Sežana

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 573 13 444
Gsm:
email: vinakras@siol.net
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Kras

Guerila

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 51 660 265 (Martin)
Gsm:
email: guerila@petric.si
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Vipavska Dolina

Vino Marc

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 41 698 566 (Srečko)
Gsm: +386 41 734 935 (Jerica)
email: marc.srecko@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Vipavska Dolina

Kmetija Mladovan

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 5 30 88 460
Gsm: +386 31 308 492(Marko)
email: kmetija.mladovan@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Vipavska Dolina

Vino in sobe Zalošče

Naslov:
Telefon:+386 40 879 260
Gsm: +386 41 978 148 (Marijan)
email: tk.gregoric@gmail.com
www: Spletna Stran
Regija: Vipavska Dolina